Partners and Sponsors

Here is a list of links for our Partners and Sponsors for The Innocence Revolution:

Partners and Sponsors -

Africa Organizations - 

Coexist Kenya- http://www.coexistkenya.com/

Alliance Vision Educational Centre - http://www.avec.webs.com/ 

Child Aid Organization Kenya -http://www.childaidkenya.org/

 

Asia Organizations - 

Safety First for Girls - http://safetyfirstforgirls.webs.com/ 

 

Australia Organizations -

Bravehearts - http://www.bravehearts.org.au/

Child Wise – http://www.childwise.net/

Safe4Kids - http://www.safe4kids.com.au/

Life 2 Project - http://www.life2project.com.au/

Small rights Big Changes Inc – https://www.facebook.com/smallrightsBIGCHANGESInc?ref=hl

 

Canada Organizations - 

Voice Foundhttp://www.voicefound.ca/

Both Sides of Bullying - http://bothsidesofbullying.com/ 

 

Europe Organizations - 

United Kingdom

Grassroots Suicide Prevention – http://www.prevent-suicide.org.uk/

Act Against Injustice – http://www.act-againstinjustice.org/

Grassroots Suicide Prevention -  http://www.prevent-suicide.org.uk/

Act Against Injustice - http://www.act-againstinjustice.org/

Grassroots Suicide Prevention – http://www.prevent-suicide.org.uk/

Act Against Injustice – http://www.act-againstinjustice.org/

Italy

Spazio Aurora - http://www.spazioaurora.it/ 

 

USA Organizations -

Stop the Silence: Stop Child Sexual Abuse - http://www.stopcsa.org/

Protect Mass Children - http://protectmasschildren.org/

Family Nurturing Center - http://familynurture.org/

Fight Slavery Now -http://fightslaverynow.org/

Just Tell - http://www.justtell.org/

Crossroad Women and Family Services - http://www.crossroadwomenfamily.org/

Child Rescue Network - http://www.childrescuenetwork.org/

Together We Heal –  http://togetherweheal.wordpress.com/

Kids have Hope -  http://kidshavehope.org/

Children’s Advocacy Center for Osceola County – http://osceolakids.com/

Let Go, Let Peace Come In – http://www.letgoletpeacecomein.org/

Childhood Sexual Assualt Survivor to Thriver - http://www.csast.org/

California Safe Child Coalition –  http://nationalsafechildcoalition.org/

Rainbird – http://rainbirdfoundation.org/

Hope for Healing – http://hopeforhealing.org/

Marley’s Mission – http://www.marleysmission.com

Mothers Against Pedophiles – http://weremap.org/

Blue Sunday – http://www.bluesunday.org/

National Association of Adult Survivors of Child Abuse – http://www.naasca.org/

The Purple Rain Foundation – https://thepurplerainfoundation.com/ 

Sacred (Sexually Abused Children’s Relief Endeavor) - http://www.kidsaresacred.org/ 

Kids Have Hope - http://www.kidshavehope.org/ 

The Alicia Project - http://www.aliciaproject.org/ 

North Metro Child Advocacy Center - http://nmcac.org/ 

Adults Protecting Children – http://www.adultsprotectingchildren.com/ 

Army of Angels - http://armyofangels.biz/

WOAR Women Organized Against Rape - http://woar.org/

Florida Council Against Sexual Violence - https://www.fcasv.org/

Hope for Healing - http://hopeforhealing.org/

Kristi House - http://www.kristihouse.org/